TIME CAPTURED比賽條款及條件

1.此比賽或競賽 (“比賽”),由The Macallan Distillers Limited (“The Macallan”及”主辦單位”) 主辦,歡迎任何年齡已達其國家法定飲酒年齡的人士參加,但The Macallan、Edrington Distillers Limited或Highland Distillers Limited之僱員或任何現時與The Edrington Group有關連的第三方公司之僱員以及其直繫親屬、美國境內的酒類產品分銷商和零售商,以及上述分銷商和零售商的家族成員、直繫家屬之成員或僱員除外。若比賽受徵稅、法律禁止或限制則無效。
2.比賽由格林威治時間2017年4月12日零時零分開始至2017年5月23日23時59分止 ( “比賽期間”)。
3.主辦單位有權隨時取消比賽和獎品。
4.整個比賽期間,每位參賽者只可憑其提交的姓名、出生日期和電郵地址參加一次比賽。提交參賽申請後不能就該申請作出修改。提交參賽申請前毋須購物,購物不會增加獲勝機會,如欲參賽,閣下必須通過網上平台提交參賽申請。如要提交參賽申請必須通過timecaptured.com 網站進行。“参賽者”提交參賽申請,代表著参賽者允許Macallan在該申請經成功審查及顯示在Time Captured網頁後以電郵方式確認該申請。除非獲得特別准許,電郵地址只會用作確認申請或作為通知“獲勝參賽者“其獲勝消息之用。
5.提交參賽申請,代表“參賽者”允許Macallan可使用其提交的圖像進行轉載和重新使用。特別是,參賽者賦予The Macallan及其指定人員無條件和永久的權利使用參賽者的姓名、聲明、參賽申請/提交資料,或就該參賽申請/提交資料內參賽者所提交的版本或經過編輯的其他內容自行酌情進行更改或修改,包括但不限於廣告或任何其他目的,使用既不受限制,也無需額外審查、通知、賠償或參賽者的批准(除非被法律禁止)。
6.若要參加是次比賽爭取獲勝機會,參賽者必須在Time Captured網站內把一顆圖釘放到地圖的某個位置上,並解釋為何要放在這個位置和想和誰一起享受一杯Macallan。
7.Macallan全球社交媒體團隊會根據其自行制定作為評選參賽者所提交的非凡地點和令人信服的理由的標準(“獲勝參賽者”),選出一名(1)參賽者作為獲勝者。獲獎參賽者將於2017年5月30日前收到其獲獎的電郵通知。
任何不完整或不符合本條款和條件的參賽申請將不予受理。如果出現使用相同姓名和電郵帳戶或地址涉及一個人以上的參賽申請的爭議時,則以最先以有關資料提交參賽申請的電郵帳戶授權訂戶為準。授權帳戶訂戶/持有人被定義為由相關互聯網接入提供商、網上服務供應商或負責就與提交的電郵地址(如適用)相關的網域分配電郵地址的其他組織分配電郵地址的自然人 。
8.如果獲獎參賽者在48小時內沒有回覆電郵,主辦單位會把獎品贈予另一位參賽者。主辦單位把獎品贈予另一位參賽者後,原來的獲獎參賽者將無權要求領獎。
9.參與此次比賽,代表所有參賽者已閱讀並理解本條款和條件。如果有任何爭議,主辦單位有權作出最終決定。
此外,參與此次比賽,代表參賽者同意發布、辯護、賠償和確保Macallan及其高級職員、董事、關聯公司和子公司毋須為以下任何所引起或導致的任何和所有索賠、要求、費用、損失和責任承擔責任:(i)進入或參與比賽(包括涉嫌侵權、宣傳權、隱私權或誹謗權或其他知識產權的第三方的任何索賠); (ii)財務索償; (iii)身體或情緒傷害; 或(iv)根據合約、侵權、保證或任何其他理論或要求可能產生的任何其他法律索賠。
10.該獎品必須被視為禮品,不可轉讓。獎品不可以全部或部分現金替代。
11.對於任何第三方的任何欺詐行為以及超出其控制範圍的任何欺詐行為,主辦單位不對任何參與者或獲勝參賽者負責。
12.如果有任何理由相信有人違反了條款和條件,或者提供了不正確的、不可信的、欺詐的或其他無效或不正確的資料,主辦單位可以自行決定拒絕任何人士參賽或者提供任何獎品。
13.所有參賽申請將被審核,並只會發布到timecaptured.com條件是須經審核通過。主辦單位有權否決任何含有褻瀆言論或以任何其他方式被視為不適當的內容,包括但不限於是否符合適用行業規範,如“Distilled Spirits Counsel’s Code of Responsible Practices” 。
14.獎品
I 獎品將包括:
由獲勝者自行選擇的目的地的兩張(2)來回機票,雙人私人回程接送服務、高級酒店雙人住宿、及由主辦單位決定的相關活動和短途旅程(獎品體驗)和
為所有非美國居民提供的獎品將包括“The Macallan Masters of Photography”:Steven Klein Edition威士忌,將在獎品體驗前或之後送到獲勝者府上。

15.獎品條件:
I. 將按照適用於特定國家或地區的比賽或抽獎規定和適用行業法規送出獎品。為免產生疑問,居住在美國的參賽者的獎品將不包括酒類,美國居民的總獎金將不超過$4999.00。
II.獎品將按“原樣”授予,Macallan不會提供任何明示或暗示的保證。獎金不會超過12,500.00英鎊(如果獲獎者位於美國,則為$4,999.00美元),其最高可以為1000.00英鎊(或美國居民的$500.00美元)作為零用錢。
III
IV.獲獎參賽者及其選定的同行貴賓將負責自己的旅遊保險、往返離境機場的旅程和所有其他不包括在獎品體驗中的個人費用。
V. 獲獎參賽者及其同行貴賓必須持有有效的可機讀護照,保證護照內有超過獎品體驗返回日期至少6個月的有效期,至少有2張無蓋印的頁面和簽證(如適用)。
VI.獲獎參賽者及其同行貴賓必須獲取任何所需的簽證,並確保有足夠的時間接受任何必須的簽證面試,為到訪相關旅行目的地所需的時間表和要求作好準備。
VII.獲獎參賽者獲通知後一年後便可享受該旅程(視供應情況而定),但不包括聖誕節和新年(2017年12月19日至2018年7月7日)以及國家公共假期,旅程一經預訂不得修改。
VIII.獲獎參賽者必須在預選出發日期6周前提供出發日期通知。
IX.沒有現金替代品,獎品不可轉讓,不可退款。有關獎品的任何和所有徵稅款以及本文未明確規定的任何其他成本、費用和支出由獲獎參賽者負責。Macallan 保留進行背景調查的權利,包括但不限於透過犯罪紀錄調查對獲獎參賽者和他/她的同行貴賓進行審查。 在法律規定的範圍內,獲獎參賽者和他/她的同行貴賓授權此調查。Macallan及其母公司、關聯機構或子公司均不會對獲勝參賽者和同行貴賓遭受的任何傷害、疾病或損害承擔責任,或獲勝參賽者和同行貴賓的任何行為之後果承擔責任,或獲勝參賽者和同行貴賓在獲獎或旅程期間遭受的任何傷害承擔責任。
X. 所有旅程預訂由The Black Tomato Agency(“Black Tomato”)決定。獎品的所有活動和內容必須透過The Black Tomato Agency預訂。獲獎參賽者沒有權利從另一供應商以較便宜的價錢尋找相同的旅遊服務,並要求收回相關的差額作為金錢收入。
XI.獲獎參賽者的任何同行貴賓必須同時符合居住國家和旅遊目的地之法定飲酒年齡。
XII.營運商和任何第三方供應商的條款和條件將適用於此,獲獎參賽者和同行貴賓必須接受有關條款和條件才可領取獎品。
XIII.獎品的所有內容將視供應情況而定。雖然獎品供應商將會盡力提供獲獎者提交的所有預訂項目,但我們無法提供已售罄活動的門票,若供應商在獲獎者進行預訂時沒法找到對方提交的航班、餐廳,特定酒店客房及所有其他要求,同樣也沒法提供相關的門票。
XIV.如果在獲獎者進行預訂請求時未能為其提供提交的項目,將為獲獎者提供一個類似價值的合適替代服務。
XV.任何零用錢將以以下兩種形式之一發送:A)在參賽者出發前透過BACS轉賬存入獲勝參賽者賬戶,B)預付款貨幣卡,其全部金額將在獲勝參賽者出發前以本地貨幣支付。
XVI.不可在進行任何冒險或高風險活動之前或剛完成上述活動後飲用含酒精飲料。如果該活動的經理或導遊認為獲獎參賽者不宜參與該活動,他/她有權取消該活動。經理或導遊的決定是最終決定,如果他們認為有必要停止活動,那麼活動將不會退款。為免產生疑問,含酒精飲料不包括在美國居民的獎品中。
XVII.所有活動均遵守提供活動的第三方供應商的條款和條件。具體的規則、法規和限制可能適用,獲勝參賽者有責任在前一天確認預訂,並遵守特定條款和條件(如惡劣天氣條件或重量、身高和年齡限制)。
XVIII.獲獎參賽者有責任事先通知餐館、水療中心和活動供應商有關其個人早前的病況、懷孕狀態、過敏狀況或任何其他飲食要求。

Time Captured Competition Terms and Conditions

1. This competition or contest (the “Competition”), promoted by The Macallan Distillers Limited (“The Macallan” and the “Promoter”), is open to all persons over the legal drinking age in the participant’s country, and excluding employees of The Macallan, Edrington Distillers Limited or Highland Distillers Limited, or any employees of third parties currently engaged by The Edrington Group, and their immediate relations, as well as, distributors and retailers of alcohol beverage products in the United States, and individual who are employees of or members of the immediate family or household of said distributor or retailers. Void where taxed, prohibited or restricted by law.
2. The Competition period commences on April 12 2017 at 00:00 GMT and closes at 23:59 GMT on May 23, 2017 (the “Competition Period”).
3. The Promoter reserves the right to withdraw the Competition and the Prize at any time.
4. Only one entry per person, as represented by name, date of birth, and email address, will be accepted throughout the Competition Period. Entries cannot be amended once submitted. No purchase necessary to enter or win, a purchase will not increase your chances of winning, internet access required. Entries must be submitted via timecaptured.com only. By submitting an entry the “Participant” gives The Macallan permission to confirm entry via email once it has been moderated and appeared on the Time Captured site. Unless consent is given otherwise, email addresses will only be used to confirm entry or to notify the “Winning Participant”.
5. By submitting an entry the “Participant” gives The Macallan permission to repost, repurpose and use their submission submitted image. In particular, Participant grants to The Macallan and its designees, the unconditional and perpetual right and permission to use the entrant's name, statements, and entry/submission, or other material contained in such entry/submission, as submitted or as edited, altered or modified in any way by The Macallan or its designee(s) in its sole discretion, including but not limited to for advertising or any other purposes, without limitation and without additional review, notification, compensation, or approval from the entrant (unless prohibited by law).
6. To enter the competition and be in with a chance of winning the Prize, Participants should drop a pin onto the map using the Time Captured site, and state why they would like to enjoy a glass of The Macallan in this location and with whom.
7. The Macallan’s Global Social Media team shall select one (1) Participant who they select as the winner based on the Participant’s submission of an extraordinary location and a compelling reason (the “Winning Participant”), as determined in the Global Social Media team’s sole discretion. The Winning Participant will be notified by May 30 2017 via email.
No responsibility will be accepted for any entry that is incomplete or does not comply with these Terms and Conditions in any way. In the event of a dispute involving entries submitted by multiple individuals using the same name and email account or address, the entry will be deemed to have been submitted by the authorized subscriber of the email account at the time of entry. The authorized account subscriber/owner is defined as the natural person who is assigned to the email address by the relevant Internet access provider, online service provider or other organization responsible for assigning email addresses for the domain associated with the submitted email address (as applicable).
8. If the Winning Participant does not respond to the email within 48 hours, the Promoter will offer the Prize to an alternative Participant. Once this has been done, the original Winning Participant has no right to claim the Prize.
9. By entering this Competition, all participants will be deemed to have read and understood these Terms and Conditions. In the event of any dispute the decision of the Promoter is final.
Further, by entering Participant agrees to release, defend, indemnify and hold harmless The Macallan, its officers, directors, affiliates, and subsidiaries, from and against any and all claims, demands, expenses, losses and liabilities of any nature whatsoever caused or contributed to by: (i) entering or participating in the Competition (including any claims of third parties alleging infringement, rights of publicity, rights of privacy or defamation or other intellectual property rights); (ii) financial claims; (iii) physical or emotional injury; or (iv) any other legal claim that may arise, whether under contract, tort, warranty or any other theory or claim.
10. The Prize must be accepted as offered and is not transferable. No cash alternative will be offered in whole or part.
11. The Promoter will not be held liable to any participants or Winning Participants for any fraud committed by any third party nor in an event beyond its control.
12. If there is any reason to believe that there has been a breach of the Terms and Conditions or incorrect, illegible, fraudulent or other invalid or improper information has been provided, the Promoter may at its sole discretion refuse to process an entry or fulfil any Prize award.
13. All entries will be moderated and will only be posted to timecaptured.com once approved. The Promoter has the right to veto any entries containing profanity or which are in any other way deemed to be inappropriate, including but not limited to if not in compliance with applicable industry codes such as the Distilled Spirits Counsel’s Code of Responsible Practices.
14. The Prize
I The prize will include:
two (2) roundtrip flights to the winner’s chosen destination, private return transfers for two (2) and a minimum of 3 nights in an approved high quality hotel based on double occupancy, plus associated activities and excursions, as determined solely by the Promoter (the “Prize Experience”) and
For all non-US residents the prize shall include one The Macallan Masters of Photography: Steven Klein Edition whisky which shall be delivered to the Winning Participant’s home address in advance of or following the Prize Experience.

15. Conditions of the Prize:
I. Prize fulfilment will be made in accordance with the rules and regulations of competitions or sweepstakes and applicable industry codes as they apply to specific countries or regions. For the avoidance of doubt, alcohol is not included in the Prize for participants residing in the United States and the total value of the Prize will not exceed $4999.00 for US residents.
II. The Prize will be awarded “as is” with no warrant or guarantee, either express or implied by The Macallan. The Prize awarded will not exceed the value of £12,500.00 (or $4,999.00 U.S. dollars if the winner is based in the United States) of which a maximum of £1000.00 (or $500.00 US Dollars for US residents) can be used as spending money.
III
IV. The Winning Participant and their chosen guest will be responsible for their own travel insurance, travel to and from their departure airport and all other personal expenses that are not included in the Prize Experience.
V. The Winning Participant and their guest must both have a valid machine readable passport with minimum 6 month validity beyond the return date of the Prize Experience, with at least 2 unstamped pages and a visa (if applicable).
VI. It will be the Winning Participant and their guest’s responsibility to obtain any required visas and attend any required visa interviews in sufficient time to meet the timescales and requirements required for the destination of travel.
VII. Travel is available for one year after the Winning Participant has been notified (subject to availability) but excludes Christmas and New Year (19th December 2017 – 7th January 2018), and national public holidays and once booked cannot be amended.
VIII. The Winning Participant must provide 6 weeks’ notice of their preferred departure date.
IX. No cash alternative is available, the Prize is non-transferable and non-refundable. Any and all taxes on the Prize, and any other costs, fees and expenses not explicitly stated herein as being awarded, are the sole responsibility of the Winning Participant. The Macallan reserves the right to conduct a background check, including but not limited to criminal history on Winning Participant and his/her guests. To the extent required by law, Winning Participant and his/her guest authorize this check. Neither The Macallan nor its parents, affiliates or subsidiaries accept liability or damages for any injury, illness or damage caused to Winning Participant, guests, or the consequence of any actions taken by Winning Participant, guests, or injury to the Winning Participant or guests when receiving the Prize or during the Prize trip.
X. All travel bookings are at the discretion of The Black Tomato Agency (“Black Tomato”). All activities and elements of the Prize must be booked through Black Tomato. The Winning Participant does not have the right to source the same holiday at a cheaper cost from another provider and claim the difference in monies saved as a form of income.
XI. Any guest of the Winning Participant must be of legal drinking age both in their country of residence and in the destination selected as part of the Prize Experience.
XII. Terms and Conditions of the carriers and any third party providers used will apply and must be accepted by Winning Participant and guests to receive Prize.
XIII. All elements of the Prize will be subject to availability. Although the Prize provider will make best efforts to make all requested bookings and reservations, we are unable to provide tickets to sold out events, flights, restaurants, specific hotel rooms and any other elements that are unavailable at the time of booking.
XIV. Should requests be unavailable at the time of booking a suitable alternative of similar value will be sourced.
XV. Any spending money will be sent in one of the two following forms: A) BACS transfer paid into the winner’s account only in advance of the Winning Participant departing, B) A Pre-Paid Currency Card with the full amount of spending money in local currency loaded in advance of the Winning Participant departing.
XVI. No alcohol is to be consumed prior to or directly following any adventurous or high risk activities. A manager or tour guide of the activity is within his/her rights to cancel the activity should they feel the Winning Participant is unfit to participate. The manager or tour guide’s decision is final and there will be no refund on the activity should they feel it necessary to halt the activity. For the avoidance of doubt, alcohol is not included in the Prize for residents of the United States.
XVII. All activities are subject to the Terms & Conditions of the third party provider providing the activity. Specific rules, regulations and restrictions may apply and it is up to the Winning Participant to confirm the booking the day before and to adhere to the specific Terms & Conditions (such as adverse weather conditions or weight, height and age limits.).
XVIII. It is the Winning Participant’s responsibility to inform restaurants, spas and activity suppliers in advance of any pre-existing medical conditions, pregnancy, allergies or any other dietary requirements.

© 2017 The Macallan Distillers Limited, The Macallan® Scotch Whisky. Imported by Edrington Americas, New York, NY. Demonstrate your discernment, enjoy responsibly.